Skip to content Skip to section navigation
Start of section Navigation Start of content

Our People


Executive


Anna Oades
Acting Chief Executive Officer

Anna has wide-ranging experience in the WA public sector in diverse areas such as community development and funding, social policy and research, and social planning. She has been overseeing the team at the Commission responsible for building quality of life in the region.

anna.oades@swdc.wa.gov.au


Colette Fitzgerald
Executive Officer

Mobile: 0429 851 593
Fax: 08 9792 2033
colette.fitzgerald@swdc.wa.gov.au


Amanda Gregory
Acting Assistant Director People, Place & Community

Mobile: 0475 810 557
amanda.gregory@swdc.wa.gov.au


Patrick Warrand
Assistant Director Industry & Business

Mobile: 0437 056 675
patrick.warrand@swdc.wa.gov.au


Ashley Clements
Assistant Director Infrastructure

Mobile: 0439 926 664
ashley.clements@swdc.wa.gov.au


Staff (A-Z)


Sharon Bracknell
Administration

sharon.bracknell@swdc.wa.gov.au


Cate Brooks
Project Officer Infrastructure

Mobile: 0475 836 310
cate.brooks@swdc.wa.gov.au


Sarah Cairns
Customer Service

sarah.cairns@swdc.wa.gov.au


Alan Cross
Regional Development Coordinator

Mobile: 0428 577 298
alan.cross@swdc.wa.gov.au


Mark Exeter
Tourism Development

Mobile: 0419 021 999
mark.exeter@swdc.wa.gov.au


Deanna Furze
Regional Development Coordinator

Mobile: 0407 198 725
deanna.furze@swdc.wa.gov.au


Gayle Gray
Acting Finance and Business Analyst

Mobile: 0408 903 263
gayle.gray@swdc.wa.gov.au


Adelle Kear
Corporate Services Officer

adelle.kear@swdc.wa.gov.au


Mat Lewis
TradeStart Export Adviser

Mobile: 0427 429 016
mat.lewis@swdc.wa.gov.au


Matthew Monisse
Research Analyst

matthew.monisse@swdc.wa.gov.au


Amanda Taylor
Grants Coordinator/Regional Centres Coordinator

Mobile: 0438 368 153
amanda.taylor@swdc.wa.gov.au


Simon Taylor
Industry & Business Development

Mobile: 0427 086 857
simon.taylor@swdc.wa.gov.au


Julie Wade
Acting Regional Development Coordinator

Mobile: 0427 388 645
julie.wade@swdc.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0427 388 645
julie.wade@swdc.wa.gov.au

Teneille Watson
Community Relations

Mobile: 0417 961 051
teneille.watson@swdc.wa.gov.au


Susan Fitchat
Senior Economic and Industry Analyst

Mobile: 0419 853 016
susan.fitchat@swdc.wa.gov.au


Billy Wellstead
Regional Development Coordinator

Mobile: 0448 016 480
billy.wellstead@swdc.wa.gov.au


Geraldine Wilson
Project Officer Industry & Business

Mobile: 0419 913 758
geraldine.wilson@swdc.wa.gov.au