Skip to content Skip to section navigation
Start of section Navigation Start of content

Our People


Executive


Rebecca Ball
Acting Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Ball brings to the Commission 20 years' of experience in senior advisory and management roles in both public and private sectors in Australia and overseas. She was most recently the executive director at the Office of Multicultural Interests, and a member of the corporate executive of the Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries. Her previous roles have included State Director WA with Austrade Perth, Trade and Investment Commissioner Indonesia with Austrade Jakarta, and Trade Commissioner South Asia with Austrade New Delhi.


Ashley Clements
Assistant Director Infrastructure

Mobile: 0439 926 664
ashley.clements@swdc.wa.gov.au


Billy Wellstead
Acting Assistant Director People and Place/Regional Development Coordinator

Mobile: 0448 016 480
billy.wellstead@swdc.wa.gov.au


Colette Fitzgerald
Executive Officer

Mobile: 0429 851 593
Fax: 08 9792 2033
colette.fitzgerald@swdc.wa.gov.au


Mat Lewis
Acting Assistant Director Industry and Business / TradeStart Manager

Mobile: 0427 429 016
mat.lewis@swdc.wa.gov.au


Staff (A-Z)


Sharon Bracknell
Administration

sharon.bracknell@swdc.wa.gov.au


Cate Brooks
Project Analyst

Mobile: 0475 836 310
cate.brooks@swdc.wa.gov.au


Sarah Cairns
Customer Service

sarah.cairns@swdc.wa.gov.au


Alan Cross
Regional Development Coordinator

Mobile: 0428 577 298
alan.cross@swdc.wa.gov.au


Mark Exeter
Industry Development Officer

Mobile: 0419 021 999
mark.exeter@swdc.wa.gov.au


Deanna Furze
Project Officer - Infrastructure

Mobile: 0407 198 725
deanna.furze@swdc.wa.gov.au


Gayle Gray
Acting Finance and Business Analyst

Mobile: 0408 903 263
gayle.gray@swdc.wa.gov.au


Matthew Monisse
Research Analyst

matthew.monisse@swdc.wa.gov.au


Amanda Taylor
Grants Coordinator/Regional Centres Coordinator

Mobile: 0438 368 153
amanda.taylor@swdc.wa.gov.au


Simon Taylor
Industry & Business Development / TradeStart Advisor

Mobile: 0427 086 857
simon.taylor@swdc.wa.gov.au


Julie Wade
Acting Regional Development Coordinator

Mobile: 0427 388 645
julie.wade@swdc.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0427 388 645
julie.wade@swdc.wa.gov.au

Teneille Watson
Community Relations

Mobile: 0417 961 051
teneille.watson@swdc.wa.gov.au


Susan Fitchat
Senior Economic and Industry Analyst

Mobile: 0419 853 016
susan.fitchat@swdc.wa.gov.au


Geraldine Wilson
Project Officer Industry & Business

Mobile: 0419 913 758
geraldine.wilson@swdc.wa.gov.au