Skip to content Skip to section navigation
Start of section Navigation Start of content

Our People


Executive


Rebecca Ball
Acting Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Ball brings to the Commission 20 years' of experience in senior advisory and management roles in both public and private sectors in Australia and overseas. She was most recently the executive director at the Office of Multicultural Interests, and a member of the corporate executive of the Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries. Her previous roles have included State Director WA with Austrade Perth, Trade and Investment Commissioner Indonesia with Austrade Jakarta, and Trade Commissioner South Asia with Austrade New Delhi.


Cate Brooks
Acting Assistant Director People and Place

Direct:  08 9792 2022
Mobile: 0475 836 310
cate.brooks@swdc.wa.gov.au


Ashley Clements
Assistant Director Infrastructure

Direct:  08 9792 2020
Mobile: 0439 926 664

ashley.clements@swdc.wa.gov.au


Mat Lewis
Acting Assistant Director Industry and Business / TradeStart Manager

Mobile: 0427 429 016
mat.lewis@swdc.wa.gov.au


Staff (A-Z)


Carly Anderson
Local Content Advisor

Direct:  08 9792 2023
Mobile: 0448 016 458
carly.anderson@swdc.wa.gov.au


Sharon Bracknell
Administration

Direct:  08 9792 2016
sharon.bracknell@swdc.wa.gov.au


Mark Exeter
Industry Development Officer

Direct:  08 9792 2025
Mobile: 0419 021 999
mark.exeter@swdc.wa.gov.au


Colette Fitzgerald
Executive Officer

Direct:  08 9792 2006
Mobile: 0429 851 593
Fax: 08 9792 2033
colette.fitzgerald@swdc.wa.gov.au


Deanna Furze
Regional Development Coordinator

Direct:  08 9792 2013
Mobile: 0407 198 725
deanna.furze@swdc.wa.gov.au


Gayle Gray
Acting Finance and Business Analyst

Direct:  08 9792 2021
Mobile: 0408 903 263
gayle.gray@swdc.wa.gov.au


Jack Merrill
Project Officer Infrastructure

Direct:  08 9792 2034
Mobile: 0419 853 016
jack.merrill@swdc.wa.gov.au


Christine Mitcheson
Project Officer Collie

Direct:  08 9734 2322
christine.mitcheson@swdc.wa.gov.au


Matthew Monisse
Research Analyst

Direct:  08 9792 2007
matthew.monisse@swdc.wa.gov.au


Kyra Nimmo
Project Analyst

Direct:  08 9792 2032
Mobile: 0438 368 153
kyra.nimmo@swdc.wa.gov.au


Wendy Perdon
Principal Project Officer Collie

Direct:  08 9734 2322
Mobile: 0428 577 298
wendy.perdon@swdc.wa.gov.au


Amanda Taylor
Grants Coordinator / Regional Centres Coordinator

Direct:  08 9792 2012
Mobile: 0475 810 557

amanda.taylor@swdc.wa.gov.au


Simon Taylor
Industry & Business Development / TradeStart Advisor

Mobile: 0427 086 857
simon.taylor@swdc.wa.gov.au


Julie Wade
Acting Regional Development Coordinator / Communications Officer

Direct:  08 9792 2029
Mobile: 0427 388 645
julie.wade@swdc.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0427 388 645
julie.wade@swdc.wa.gov.au

Teneille Watson
Community Relations

Direct:  08 9792 2030
Mobile: 0417 961 051
teneille.watson@swdc.wa.gov.au


Billy Wellstead
Regional Development Coordinator

Mobile: 0448 016 480
billy.wellstead@swdc.wa.gov.au