Skip to content Skip to section navigation
Start of section Navigation Start of content

Our People


Rebecca Ball
Acting Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Ball brings to the Commission 20 years' of experience in senior advisory and management roles in both public and private sectors in Australia and overseas. She was most recently the executive director at the Office of Multicultural Interests, and a member of the corporate executive of the Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries. Her previous roles have included State Director WA with Austrade Perth, Trade and Investment Commissioner Indonesia with Austrade Jakarta, and Trade Commissioner South Asia with Austrade New Delhi.

Ashley Clements
Assistant Director Infrastructure

Mobile: 0439 926 664

Mat Lewis
Acting Assistant Director Industry and Business / TradeStart Manager

Mobile: 0427 429 016

Billy Wellstead
Acting Assistant Director People and Place/Regional Development Coordinator

Mobile: 0448 016 480

Colette Fitzgerald
Executive Officer

Mobile: 0429 851 593
Fax: 08 9792 2033

Staff (A-Z)

Sharon Bracknell

Cate Brooks
Project Analyst

Mobile: 0475 836 310

Sarah Cairns
Customer Service

Alan Cross
Regional Development Coordinator

Mobile: 0428 577 298

Mark Exeter
Industry Development Officer

Mobile: 0419 021 999

Deanna Furze
Regional Development Coordinator

Mobile: 0407 198 725

Gayle Gray
Acting Finance and Business Analyst

Mobile: 0408 903 263

Matthew Monisse
Research Analyst

Amanda Taylor
Grants Coordinator/Regional Centres Coordinator

Mobile: 0438 368 153

Simon Taylor
Industry & Business Development / TradeStart Advisor

Mobile: 0427 086 857

Julie Wade
Acting Regional Development Coordinator

Mobile: 0427 388 645

Mobile: 0427 388 645

Teneille Watson
Community Relations

Mobile: 0417 961 051

Geraldine Wilson
Project Officer Industry & Business

Mobile: 0419 913 758