Skip to content Skip to section navigation
Start of section Navigation Start of content


Mellisa Teede
Chief Executive Officer

Direct:  08 9792 2006
Mobile: 0434 600 611

mellisa.teede@swdc.wa.gov.au

Mellisa


Executive


Ashley Clements
Acting CEO/Assistant Director Infrastructure

Direct:  08 9792 2020
Mobile: 0439 926 664

ashley.clements@swdc.wa.gov.au


Cate Brooks
Acting Assistant Director People and Place

Direct:  08 9792 2022
Mobile: 0475 836 310
cate.brooks@swdc.wa.gov.au


Mat Lewis
Acting Assistant Director Industry and Business

Mobile: 0427 429 016
mat.lewis@swdc.wa.gov.au


Staff (A-Z)


Amanda Taylor
Grants Coordinator

Direct:  08 9792 2012
Mobile: 0475 810 557

amanda.taylor@swdc.wa.gov.au


Billy Wellstead
Regional Development Coordinator

Mobile: 0448 016 480
billy.wellstead@swdc.wa.gov.au


Brodie Pipe
Administration Trainee

Direct:  08 9734 2322
brodie.pipe@swdc.wa.gov.au


Colette Fitzgerald
Executive Officer

Direct:  08 9792 2006
Mobile: 0429 851 593
colette.fitzgerald@swdc.wa.gov.au


Deanna Furze
Regional Development Coordinator

Direct:  08 9792 2013
Mobile: 0407 198 725
deanna.furze@swdc.wa.gov.au


Gayle Gray
Acting Finance and Business Analyst

Direct:  08 9792 2021
Mobile: 0408 903 263
gayle.gray@swdc.wa.gov.au


Jack Carlsen
Industry and Business Development

Mobile: 0419 913 758
jack.carlsen@swdc.wa.gov.au


Janelle Price
Principal Local Content Adviser

Direct:  9792 2023
Mobile: 0448 016 458

janelle.price@swdc.wa.gov.au

Direct:  08 9792 2012
Mobile: 0475 810 557
amanda.taylor@swdc.wa.gov.au

Julie Wade
Communications Officer

Direct:  08 9792 2029
Mobile: 0427 388 645
julie.wade@swdc.wa.gov.au

Mobile: 0427 388 645
julie.wade@swdc.wa.gov.au

Kyra Nimmo
Project Analyst

Direct:  08 9792 2032
Mobile: 0438 368 153
kyra.nimmo@swdc.wa.gov.au


Mark Exeter
Tourism Development

Direct:  08 9792 2025
Mobile: 0419 021 999
mark.exeter@swdc.wa.gov.au


Matthew Monisse
Research Analyst

Direct:  08 9792 2007
matthew.monisse@swdc.wa.gov.au


Sharon Bracknell
Administration

Direct:  08 9792 2016
sharon.bracknell@swdc.wa.gov.au


Simon Taylor
Industry and Business Development / TradeStart Advisor

Mobile: 0427 086 857
simon.taylor@swdc.wa.gov.au


Teneille Watson
Communications Adviser

Direct:  08 9792 2030
Mobile: 0417 961 051
teneille.watson@swdc.wa.gov.au

Useful Links & Documents